Mamamia! (Part 4)

Once again, I forgot to post this piece to my blog. Mamamia published it awhile ago (regular readers of my blog – ie. me and Husband – will recognise it as “My CV”). I thought better late than never, here is the Mamamia link:

http://www.mamamia.com.au/parenting/stay-at-home-mother-guilt/

I am really proud of this one, especially as the end of the year draws near, I am starting to think about returning to the (paid) workforce and how that would logistically work for our family. Hmm…

Any advice or offers to babysit are welcome. xxx

About Shankari Chandran

Six years ago we returned home from London to Sydney with our four young children and life has been chaos and comfort chocolate ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mamamia! (Part 4)

  1. Shaun Levin says:

    Advice? Yes, 1) write that book you started in London. 2) Put together some of these blog posts, and write some more. Equals two books. Paid work done.

    • duckformationfamily says:

      Dude. I really do think about it (probably more than I should, I should just be writing right?). I have to say classes with you at Bishopsgate Institute were one of the best things about life in London. Aren’t you supposed to be visiting soon for some personal coaching? Do you think 1) and 2) could be fused?

Leave a Reply

